Board of Directors

    President
    Linda Baker
    Baker Design Group
    e-mail: linda@baker-designgroup.com

    Past President, Serving for Award Submissions
    Nicole Blase Arnold
    Nicole Arnold Interiors
    e-mail: nicole@nainteriors.com

    Vice President
    Lori Withey
    Bellisa Design
    e-mail: lori@bellisadesign.com

    Director of Membership
    Jason Bandy
    Stone Boutique
    e-mail: jason@stone.boutique

     Chair of Digital Marketing & PR
    Lisa Sorenson
    Baker Design Group
    e-mail: lisas@baker-designgroup.com

    Secretary
    Melissa Wuestenberg
    Studio M Interiors
    e-mail: melissa@studiominteriors.pro